Doctor of Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff


Noelle Adams

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Marshall University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-7201 x112
nadams@wju.edu 

Caterina (Carrie) M. Abraham, PT, DPT, MPH

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
MPH, West Virginia University
DPT, Temple University
304-243-7201 x108
cabraham@wju.edu 

More

Sunny Birkhimer

Office Manager
304-243-7201 x101
sbirkhimer@wju.edu

More

David Edwards, PT,DPT,OCS, Cert. DN

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Respiratory Therapy Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Physical Therapy Wheeling Jesuit University
dedwards@wju.edu
304-243-7201 x102

More

Kristine Grubler, PT, DPT

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
DPT, Shenandoah University
304-243-7201 x105
kgrubler@wju.edu

More

Mohammad H. Hadadzadeh, Ph.D., MPT, BPT, PDCR

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BPT, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
MPT, M.S. Ramaiah Medical College; Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
Ph.D., Manipal University
304-243-7201 x113
mhadad@wju.edu

More

Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT, GCS, ATC

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy/Director of Clinical Education
BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
DPT, Shenandoah University
304-243-7201 x104
rhaley@wju.edu

More

Meghann Kolb

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Director of Clinical Education

BS, Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-7201 x114
mkolb@wju.edu 

Alison A. Kreger, PT, DPT, PCS, CKTP

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
BA, Wheeling Jesuit University
MSPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-7201 x103
akreger@wju.edu

More

Tad Laska, PT, DPT, OCS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
MSPT, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
DPT, Chatham University
304-243-7201 x101
laska@wju.edu

More

Allen Marangoni, PT, EdD, MMSc, RRT

Interim Department Chair & Director of Physical Therapy Program
Professor of Physical Therapy

BS, Wheeling College
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
MMS, Emory University
EdD, Nova Southeastern University
304-243-7201 x106
amaran@wju.edu

More

Craig Ruby, MPT, DEd

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy 
BS, Univerity of Pittsburgh
MPT, Slippery Rock University
DEd, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
304-243-7201 x110
cruby@wju.edu

More