Doctor of Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff


Noelle Adams, PT, DPT

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Marshall University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-7201 x102
nadams@wju.edu 

Caterina (Carrie) M. Abraham, PT, DPT, MPH

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
MPH, West Virginia University
DPT, Temple University
304-243-7201 x109 
cabraham@wju.edu 

More

Sunny Birkhimer

Office Manager
304-243-7201 x101
sbirkhimer@wju.edu

More

David Edwards, PT, DPT

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy
Certified Dry Needling Specialist


BS, Respiratory Therapy Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Physical Therapy Wheeling Jesuit University
dedwards@wju.edu
304-243-7201 x108

More

Kristine Grubler, PT, DPT

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
DPT, Shenandoah University
304-243-7201 x105
kgrubler@wju.edu

More

Mohammad H. Hadadzadeh, Ph.D., MPT, BPT, PDCR

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BPT, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
MPT, M.S. Ramaiah Medical College; Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
Ph.D., Manipal University
304-243-7201 x113
mhadad@wju.edu

More

Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT, ATC

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy/Director of Clinical Education

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy

BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
DPT, Shenandoah University
304-243-7201 x104
rhaley@wju.edu

More

Meghann Kolb, PT, DPT

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Director of Clinical Education

BS, Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-7201 x114
mkolb@wju.edu 

Alison A. Kreger, PT, DPT

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Pediatric Physical Therapy
Certified KinesioTape Practitioner

BA, Wheeling Jesuit University
MSPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-7201 x103
akreger@wju.edu

More

Tad Laska, PT, DPT

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy

BS, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
MSPT, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
DPT, Chatham University
304-243-7201 x101
laska@wju.edu

More

Allen Marangoni, PT, EdD, MMSc, RRT

Department Chair & Director of Physical Therapy Program
Professor of Physical Therapy

BS, Wheeling College
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
MMS, Emory University
EdD, Nova Southeastern University
304-243-7201 x106
amaran@wju.edu

More

Craig Ruby, PT, MPT, DEd

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy 
BS, Univerity of Pittsburgh
MPT, Slippery Rock University
DEd, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
304-243-7201 x110
cruby@wju.edu

More