Doctor of Physical Therapy Faculty & Staff


Noelle Adams, PT, DPT

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

BS, Marshall University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University

304-243-2284
nadams@wju.edu 

Caterina (Carrie) M. Abraham, PT, DPT, MPH

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
MPH, West Virginia University
DPT, Temple University

304-243-2286 
cabraham@wju.edu 

More

Sunny Birkhimer

Office Manager

304-243-2432
sbirkhimer@wju.edu

More

David Edwards, PT, DPT, EdD

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy
Certified Dry Needling Specialist


BS, Respiratory Therapy Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Physical Therapy Wheeling Jesuit University

dedwards@wju.edu
304-243-2339

More

Kristine Grubler, PT, DPT

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
DPT, Shenandoah University

304-243-2344
kgrubler@wju.edu

More

Mohammad H. Hadadzadeh, Ph.D., MPT, BPT, PDCR

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

BPT, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
MPT, M.S. Ramaiah Medical College; Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
Ph.D., Manipal University

304-243-2357
mhadad@wju.edu

More

Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT

Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy/Director of Clinical Education

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy
Certified Athletic Trainer
Emergency Medical Technician

BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
DPT, Shenandoah University

304-243-2362
rhaley@wju.edu

More

Alison A. Kreger, PT, DPT

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Pediatric Physical Therapy
Certified KinesioTape Practitioner

BA, Wheeling Jesuit University
MSPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University

304-243-2330
akreger@wju.edu

More

 

Tad Laska, PT, DPT

Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopedic Physical Therapy

BS, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
MSPT, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
DPT, Chatham University

304-243-2432
laska@wju.edu

More

Allen Marangoni, PT, EdD, MMSc, RRT

Department Chair & Director of Physical Therapy Program
Professor of Physical Therapy

BS, Wheeling College
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
MMS, Emory University
EdD, Nova Southeastern University

304-243-2372 
amaran@wju.edu

More