Wheeling Jesuit University

Wheeling Jesuit's Chris Rouhier Named to Historic Landmarks Commission

Wheeling Jesuit University Senior Admissions Representative, Chris Rouhier, was recently appointed to Wheeling's Historic Landmarks Commission. The Commission consists of six residents, who are appointed by the City Manager, and a member of Council. Members shall have demonstrated special interest, experience or education in history, architecture, planning real estate or law. Pictured from left to right are: Dave Palmer, 6th Ward councilman; Brian Wilson, 3rd Ward councilman and council representative on the Commission; Ken Imer, 2nd Ward councilman; Rouhier, Jeremy Morris, Wheeling Traffic Commission appointee; Mayor Glenn Elliott; Vice Mayor and 1st Ward Councilman Chad Thalman; and Ty Thorngate, 4th Ward councilman.

Career Opportunities |  Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Offered Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online

© 2018 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel