Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Advancement

(304) 243 - 8141, Fax: 8179, Center for Educational Technologies

  • Ms  Sarah Kelly,  Vice President for Advancement, 
    (304) 243 - 2637,  skelly@wju.edu
  • Fr.  William George,  SJ,   External & Government Relations Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 8144,  wgeorge@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Jasmine Lo,  Foundation & Corporate Relations Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 8147,  jlo@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Chad Morgan,  Graduate Assistant, Advancement, 
    (304) 243 - 8141,  cmorgan@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Noah Mull,  Director of Annual Giving, 
    (304) 243 - 8148,  nmull@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Sancomb,  Athletic Gifts Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2366,  dsancomb@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Philip Stahl,  Communications Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 8168,  pstahl@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel