Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Professional & Graduate Studies

(304) 243 - 2359, Fax: 2397, National Technology Transfer Center

  • Dr.  Christopher Petrosino,  Dean of Graduate & Professional Studies, 
    (304) 243 - 2165,  cpetrosino@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Rebecca Forney,  Director of Professional and Graduate Studies, 
    (304) 243 - 2284,  bforney@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Melissa Rataiczak,  Associate Director of Enrollment for Leadership Programs, 
    (304) 243 - 2236,  mrataiczak@wju.edu
  • Mr  Daniel Angalich,  Associate Director for School of Education, 
    (304) 243 - 2642,  dangalich@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Carol Carroll,  Graduate Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2344,  ccarroll@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Jennifer Nettles,  Coordinator of Student Services, 
    (304) 243 - 2013,  jnettles@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2015 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel