Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Safety and Security

(304) 243 - 2486, Fax: 2243, Swint Hall

  • Mr.  Stephen Habursky,  Director of Campus Safety and Security, 
    (304) 243 - 4453,  habursky@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Albert Russell,  Assistant Director , 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  arussell@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Joseph Gorayeb,  Safety & Security Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  jgorayeb@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Russell Lackie,  Safety & Securty Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  rlackie@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Jon Loccisano,  Safety & Securty Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  jloccisano@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Phillip Richardson,  Safety & Securty Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  prichardson@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Kenneth Robbins,  Safety & Securty Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  krobbins@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Richard Robbins,  Safety & Securty Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  rrobbins@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Doug Rusen,  Safety & Security Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  drusen@wju.edu
  • Mr.  J. Steven Turner,  Safety and Security Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2486,  jturner@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel