Wheeling Jesuit University
Student Development

(304) 243 - 2350, Fax: 2352, Swint Hall

  • Mr.   George Joseph,  Executive Vice President & University Counsel, 
    (304) 243 - 8160,  gjosephwv@gmail.com
  • Ms.  Robin Evans,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2350,  revans@wju.edu
  • Mr.  James Gourlay,  Director of Instrumental Music & University Bands, 
    (304) 243 - 2467,  jgourlay@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Dave Henderson,  Coordinator for Performing Arts, 
    (304) 243 - 2095,  daveh@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Kulpa,  Jr.,   Director of Student Activities & Event Planning, 
    (304) 243 - 2210,  rkulpa@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Nancy Ramsay,  Senior Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2275,  nramsay@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Taras Strutynsky,  International Student Services Director, 
    (304) 243 - 4476,  tstrutynsky@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Troeger,  Director of Music Ministry & Chamber Singers, 
    (304) 243 - 2385,  rtroeger@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Deborah Wilkinson,  Clinical Assistant Professor of Nuclear Medicine/Title IX Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2264,  dwilkinson@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Luke Titus,  Graduate Assistant, Intramural & Club Sports , 
    (304) 243 - 2390,  ltitus@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2016 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel