Public Safety Contact


Michael Anderson
Director
Emailmdanderson@wju.edu
Phone: x4453

Al Russell
Assistant Director
Emailarussell@wju.edu
Phone: x2486


Officers: (x2486)

Russell Lackie: rlackie@wju.edu

Kathy Schuetz: kschuetz@wju.edu

Jon Loccisano: jloccisano@wju.edu

Ken Robbins krobbins@wju.edu

Phillip Richardson: prichardson@wju.edu

David Kerr: dkerr@wju.edu

Joe Gorayeb: jgorayeb@wju.edu

Vernon Ebo: vebo@wju.edu