Wheeling Jesuit University
Search

Academics
Communications Home
Academic Home

About Us
  Facts about
Communications
  Faculty
  Possible Careers
  Information Sheet

Prospective Students
  Apply
  Curriculum
  Tuition & Fees

Current Students
  Awards
  Clubs
  Graduate School
  Spotlight Students
  Internships
  Student Publications



Dr. Sara Sliter-Hays
Assistant Professor
Email: ssliter-hays@wju.edu
Phone: 304-243-2342


Communications Faculty


Image of Richard Cain.


Richard Cain
Associate Professor of English/Professional Writing
B.A, Cornell University
M.A.T., Duke University
M.A., Indiana University School of Journalism
304-243-2247
rcain@wju.edu

More

Image of Janet Lane.


Dr. Janet E. Lane
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Ph.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania
304-243-2302
jlane@wju.edu


Image of Paula Makris.


Dr. Paula Makris
Associate Professor of English
B.A., Indiana University
M.A., Ph.D., Case Western Reserve University
304-243-4427
pmakris@wju.edu

More

Image of Amy Criniti Phillips.


Dr. Amy Criniti Phillips
Visiting Assistant Professor of English
Ph.D., Duquesne University
304-243-2419
aphillips@wju.edu

More


Image of Sara Sliter-Hays.


Dr. Sara Sliter-Hays
Visiting Assistant Professor of English & Director of the Composition Program
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
304-243-2374
ssliter-hays@wju.edu

More

Image of Georgia Tambasis.


Georgia Tambasis
Visiting Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
M.F.A., University of Texas at San Antonio
304-243-2096
gtambasis@wju.edu

More


Image of Robert Troeger.


Robert Troeger
Instructor in Fine Arts
M.A., Yale Divinity School & Yale Institute of Sacred Music
304-243-2249
rtroeger@wju.edu

Image of Kate Voorhees.


Dr. Kathryn Voorhees
Department Chair
Professor of English

B.A., West Chester University
M.A., Villanova University
Ph.D., Temple University
304-243-2343
voorhees@wju.edu

More


Image of John Whitehead.


John Whitehead
Associate Professor and Director of Fine Arts
B.A., Eastern College
M.A., Temple University
304-243-2353
johnww@wju.edu

More

Image of Dave Henderson.


Dave Henderson
daveh@wju.edu


Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel