Department of Engineering Faculty


Image of Robert Yahn
Professor Robert A Yahn, Colonel, USAF, Retired
Chair and Assistant Professor, Department of Technology

BS Electrical Engineering, Lehigh University
MS Electrical Engineering, Northeastern University
MS Technology Management, University of Pennsylvania

Phone:
304-243-2554
Email:  ryahn@wju.edu

 


Image of Peter Ehni
Dr. Peter Ehni
Associate Professor

BS Physics Wheeling Jesuit University
PhD Physics University of Maine

Phone:
304-243-2443
Email:  pehni@wju.edu

 


Image of Luis Tampe
Rev. Luis Tampe, S.J., S.T.D.
Associate Professor

BS Mechanical Engineering, The Catholic University of America
MS Mechanical Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
MA Philosophy, Loyola University Chicago
STB, STL Theology, Universidad Pontificia Comillas
STD Theology, The Catholic University of America

Phone: 304-243-2380
Email:  ltampe@wju.edu 

 


Image of Neetika Sharma
Dr. Neetika Sharma
Assistant Professor

BS Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics, Panjab University
PhD Applied Physics, University of Maryland BC

Phone: 304-243-2287
Email:  nsharma@wju.edu

 


Image of Hans Westman
Hans Westman
Program Director and Assistant Professor, Simulation Technology and Game Design

MFA in Computer Art, Florida Atlantic University, Florida
B.A. in Art Education, Umeå University, Sweden

Email: hwestman@wju.edu

 


Image of Hadi Sasmita
Rev. Hadi Sasmita, S.J.
Adjunct Professor

BS in Applied Mathematics, Carnegie Mellon University
MS Industrial and Engineering Statistics, George Washington University
MA in Philosophical Resources, Fordham University
MDiv, Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University
DMin, Pacific School of Religion, Berkeley, CA

Phone: 304-243-2635
Email:  ihssj@wju.edu

 


Image of Patrick Plunkett
Patrick Plunkett
Adjunct Professor

BS Computer Science, Montana State University
MS Computer Science, University of Idaho
ABD West Virginia University

Phone: 304-243-2121
Email:  plunkett@wju.edu

 


Ryan Orzolek
Adjunct Professor

BS Computer Science, Wheeling Jesuit University
MIS University of Phoenix

Email:  rorzolek@wju.edu