ISCM Committee Members


Dr. Edward W. Younkins
Professor of Accountancy & Business Administration
Executive Director of the Institute for the Study  
of Capitalism and Morality
Email: younkins@wju.edu

Dr. Homan Hajiran
Professor of Economics
Email: homan@wju.edu

Dr. John E. Mansuy
Associate Professor of Management and Quantitative Business
Email: johnm@wju.edu

Dr. Normand J. Paulhus
Professor of Theology  
Email: paulhus@wju.edu

Dr. Joseph Laker
Professor of History
Email: lakerj@wju.edu

James A. O'Brien, S.J.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Email: jobrien@wju.edu