Department of Professional Education Faculty


Image of Dianna Vargo

Dianna Vargo, Ed.D.
Phone: 304-243-2367
Emaildvargo@wju.edu

Image of Jane Neuenschwander

Jane Neuenschwander, Ed.D.
Phone: 304-243-2221
Email: jneuen@wju.edu


Cindy Burke, M.A.
Email: cakburke@aol.com

Tammy DeWitt
Email: tdewitt@wju.edu


Mary Hanley
Email: Mhaneley123@aol.com

Jennifer Hornyak, M.ED.
Email: jhornyak@wju.edu


H.Lawrence Jones, Ed.D.
Email: hljones@wju.edu

Elizabeth Knorr, M.Ed.
Email: eknorr@wju.edu


Kristina Kramer, M.Ed.
Email: kkramer@wju.edu

Kristin McCombs , ABD
Email: kmccombs@wju.edu


Johanna Murphy, M.Ed.
Email: jmurphy@wju.edu

Connie Myer, Ed.D.
Email: cmyer@wju.edu


Patrick Riddle, Ed.D.
Email: priddle@wju.edu

Amy Ritz BS, M.Ed.
Email: aritz@wju.edu


Bonnie Ritz, Ed.D.
Email: britz@wju.edu

Nicole Shepherd
Email: nshepherd@wju.edu


Heather Simonetti
Email: hsimonetti@wju.edu

Georgette Stock
Email: gstock@wju.edu


James Tecca, M.Ed.
Email: jtecca@wju.edu

Jeremy Vittek, Ed. D.
Email: Jvittek@wju.edu


Lara Williams, M.Ed.
Email: lwilliams@wju.edu

Image of Carol Young

Carol Young, M.Ed.
Email: ckyoung@wju.edu