Admissions Meet the Admissions Team


If you're considering Wheeling Jesuit University, your admission representative can be one of your best resources. They're here to help you determine whether WJU is a good match for you, and they can assist you throughout the application and admission process.

Sean Doyle

Associate Vice President for Enrollment
Phone: 304-243-2641 
Emailsdoyle@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Susie Barnette

Administrative Assistant  
Phone: 304-243-2033 
Email: sbarnette@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Missy Thornton

Specialist, Admissions Support  
Phone: 304-243-2359
Email: mthornton@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Vince Sirianni

Associate Director, Marketing & CRM
Phone: 304-243-2011 
Emailvsirianni@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Jennifer Board

Specialist, Transfers  
Phone: 304-243-2089 
Emailjboard@wju.edu  

Read Full Bio

Mary Meiman

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2318 
Emailmmeiman@wju.edu  

Territories: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT 
Various OH Counties

Read Full Bio

Christopher Rouhier

Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2106 
Email: crouhier@wju.edu  

Territories: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX 
Various  WV Counties

Read Full Bio

Patrick Stanton

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2280 
Email: pstanton@wju.edu  

Territories: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI 
Various  OH Counties

Read Full Bio

Jessica Holubeck

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2069 
Emailjholubeck@wju.edu  

Territories: AR, DC, KY, MD, MO, NC, TN, VA 
Various OH Counties
Various  WV Counties

Read Full Bio

Chris Estrada

Representative, Admissions  
Phone: 304-243-2359
Emailcestrada@wju.edu

Read Full Bio

Ashley Mikelonis

Coordinator, Marketing & Media Relations  
Emailamikelonis@wju.edu