Admissions Meet the Admissions Team


If you're considering Wheeling Jesuit University, your admission representative can be one of your best resources. They're here to help you determine whether WJU is a good match for you, and they can assist you throughout the application and admission process.

Image of Sean Doyle Sean Doyle
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2641
Email: sdoyle@wju.edu

Read Full Bio

Image of Susie Barnette Susie Barnette
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304-243-2033
Email: sbarnette@wju.edu

Read Full Bio



Image of Missy Thornton Missy Thornton
Specialist, Admissions Support
Phone: 304-243-2296
Email: mthornton@wju.edu

Read Full Bio

Image of Vince Sirianni Vince Sirianni
Coordinator, Campus Visits & Special Events
Phone: 304-243-2011
Email: vsirianni@wju.edu

Read Full Bio



Image of Jennifer Board Jennifer Board
Specialist, Transfers
Phone: 304-243-2089
Email: jboard@wju.edu

Read Full Bio

No Image Available Amber George
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304-243-2296
Email: ageorge@wju.edu


Image of Jasmin Ilovar Jasmin Ilovar
Representative, International Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2088
Email: jilovar@wju.edu

Territories: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA, NM, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY, OK, CO

International Territories: PR, VI

Read Full Bio

Image of Mary Meiman Mary Meiman
Representative, Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2318
Email: mmeiman@wju.edu

Territories: CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Various OH Counties

Read Full Bio

Image of Christopher Rouhier Christopher Rouhier
Senior Representative, Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2106
Email: crouhier@wju.edu

Territories: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX
 
Various WV Counties

Read Full Bio
Image of Patrick Stanton Patrick Stanton
Representative, Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2280
Email: pstanton@wju.edu

Territories: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI

Various OH Counties

Read Full Bio

No Image Available Jessica Holubeck
Representative, Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2069
Email: jholubeck@wju.edu

Territories: AR, DC, KY, MD, MO, NC, TN, VA

Various OH Counties

Various WV Counties