Wheeling Jesuit University

Admissions

Admissions
  Apply
  Schedule a Visit
  Tuition & Fees
  Points of Pride
  Academic Programs
  Veterans' Programs

Financial Aid
  Scholarships & Grants
  Net Price Calculator

To Do
  Apply
  Viewbook
  Virtual Tour
  Local & Regional Info
  Representatives
  Housing Info
  Campus Life
  FAQ's



Email: admiss@wju.edu
Phone: 1-800-624-6992


Meet Your Representative


If you're considering Wheeling Jesuit University, your admission representative can be one of your best resources. They're here to help you determine whether WJU is a good match for you, and they can assist you throughout the application and admission process.

Sean Doyle
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: 304-243-2641
Email: sdoyle@wju.edu

Vincent Sirianni
Campus Visit and Event Coordinator
Phone: 304-243-2011
Email: vsirianni@wju.edu

Jennifer Board
Transfer Specialist
Phone: 304-243-2089
Email: jboard@wju.edu
Image of Susie Barnette Susie Barnette
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304-243-2033
Email: sbarnette@wju.edu

Image of Chris Rouhier Chris Rouhier '11
Admissions Representative
Phone: 304-243-2106
Cell: 304-905-3129
Email: crouhier@wju.edu

Territories: AK, AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, WV
Image of Jasmin Ilovar Jasmin Ilovar
International Recruiter
Phone: 304-243-2088
Email: jilovar@wju.edu

Territories: International, PR, VI

Image of Amber Harris

Amber Harris
Admissions Representative
Phone: 304-243-2384
Email: aharris@wju.edu

Territories: ID, IN, KS, KY, MO, ND, SD, UT

Image of Adam Llanos Joshua Taylor
Admissions Representative
Phone: 304-243-2069
Email: jtaylor@wju.edu

Territories: AZ, HI, NE, NM, NV, WY

Image of Amber Harris

Mary Meiman
Admissions Representative
Phone: 304-243-2318
Email: mmeiman@wju.edu

Territories: Cristo Rey, DC, MD

Image of Adam Llanos Patrick Stanton
Admissions Representative
Phone: 304-243-2280
Email: pstanton@wju.edu

Territories: CO, IA, IL, MI, MN, MT, OH, OR, WA, WI



Job Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Virtual Campus Tour | Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Title IX | Apply Online


© 2017 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel