Wheeling Jesuit University
Search

 

 

Alumni Council Members 2010 - 2011

President - Mr. Richard A. Riley '84
richard.riley@mail.wvu.edu
Vice President - Mr. Michael P. Moran '92
moranwv@hotmail.com
Secretary - Ms. Beth A. Chambers '92
bethc_88@yahoo.com
Moderator - Rev. James A. O'Brien, SJ, PhD
jobrien@wju.edu
Faculty Representative - Mrs. Marybeth Murray Emmerth '85
memmerth@wju.edu 
Alumni Director - Ms. Kelly Klubert '85
kklubert@wju.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------

John J. Aluise '64 - aluise1942@bellsouth.net
Mrs. Laura England Benson '93 - laurajbenson@yahoo.com
Miss Mary Bowman '97 - mary.bowman@mail.wvu.edu
Mrs. Kathy Oliver Burgoyne '62 -
thomas.burgoyne@comcast.net
Miss Kate Carrigan '84 -
eddiebeddie@aol.com
Mr. Stephen F. Criniti '00 -
scriniti@westliberty.edu
Ms. Marilou Gross Doughty '77 - mgdoughty1@verizon.net
Mrs. Karen Albert Emmerth '85 -
kemmerth1@aol.com
Mr. Gary P. Fitzsimmons '77 - gfitzsimmons@msn.com
Mr. Leo Flanagan '61 - mfflanagan@aol.com
Catherine M. Hacala '85 - bridgech@aol.com
Mrs. Carrie Plute Hanna '96 - channa@wju.edu
Ms. Marcia Sperl Irwin '82 - marcia_sperl_irwin@yahoo.com
Joy Kink Lutes '99 - joymlutes@yahoo.com
Mr. John Egan McAteer '61 -
mcateerje@hotmail.com
Mrs. Mary Louise Owens McMahon - mcmahon@uakron.edu
Mrs. Theresa Bowman Phipps '01 - theresaphipps@gmail.com
Mr. Dustin E. Platter '06 - dustinplatter@aol.com
Mrs. Yareni Alamina Platter '05 - yar_alamina@hotmail.com
Mrs. Kelly Swan Reindel '04 -
swan.kelly@yahoo.com
Mr. Patrick J. Reindel '04-
pjreindel@yahoo.com
Mr. Thomas G. Roddy '85 -
troddy@bbppartners.com
Mr. Jonathan Rosnick '08 -
jlrosnick@aim.com
Ms. Roseann Rosnick '76 - roseann@oakleafpersonalcarehome.com
Mr. Jim Sagona '71 - jsagona@jsagona.net
Mr. Joseph J. Saverimuttu '06 - walker1515@yahoo.com
Mr. Gerald F. Schroer, Jr. '86 - gfsjr@abshealth.com
Miss Anna Marie Troiani '91 - annatroiani@hotmail.com
Amelia Jo Potesta Weber, DDS '64 - ameliadent@aol.com
Mrs. Linda LaCasse Wheeler '72 - wheelin110@aol.com
Mrs. Antoinette Moran Wilson '04 -
tonilm@hotmail.com

Past Presidents

Mrs. Rosemary Vincentin Benson '62
John S. Bodkin, Jr., CPA '69
Mrs. Lillian Gangwere Cale '66
Mr. Paul Currie '77
Mrs. Jane Straub Friday '61
V. Scott Gallather '92
Mr. Vince Gallagher '70
Mr. Bernie Glenn '59
Cathleen Adams Gurley, CPA '72
Dan Haller, Esq. '61
Mr. Allan Miller '61
Mr. Tom Piẻ '77
Mrs. Martha Buckley Shields '64
Mrs. Lale Front Virostek '79

Emeritus Members

Maria Tasz Day '75
Mrs. Jane Straub Friday '61
Mr. Vince Gallagher '70
Mrs. Judith Houlihan Geary '63
Dan Haller, Esq. '61
Mr. Thomas Kelleher '63
Terrence Lewis, Esq. '93
Mrs. Mary McGuire Moore '66
Rev. Joseph P. Sanders, SJ, PhD
Mrs. Martha Buckley Shields '64
Mrs. Lale Front Virostek '79
Mr. Louis A. Volpe '70


Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel