Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
 

MEN'S
SPORTS

 Baseball

 Basketball

 Cross Country

 Golf

 Lacrosse

 Soccer

 Swimming

 Track & Field

 Rugby

WOMEN'S
SPORTS

 Basketball

 Cross Country

 Golf

 Lacrosse

 Soccer

 Softball

 Swimming

 Track & Field

 Volleyball

CARDINAL
ATHLETICS

 NCAA Compliance

 CHAMPS/Life Skills

 SAAC

Prospective Student/Athletes

 Facilities

 Hall of Fame

 Athletic Forms

Department of
Athletic Training

 Staff Directory

 
Staff Directory
Wheeling Jesuit University Athletics
316 Washington Ave.
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone - 304-243-2365
Fax - 304-243-2265
 
 
 
Name Title Email Address Phone
Administration
Dan Sancomb Director of Athletics athletics@wju.edu 304.243.2053
Terry Edwards Assistant Athletic Director tedwards@wju.edu 304.243.2212
Chad Dickman Compliance Coordinator cdickman@wju.edu 304.243.2083
Brian Dennison Marketing/Sports Information  bdennison@wju.edu 304.243.2012
James Regan Academic Coordinator jregan@wju.edu 304.243.2314
Erin Ball Administrative Assistant eball@wju.edu 304.243.2053
John Mansuy Faculty Athletic Representative johnm@wju.edu 304.243.2339
Carrie Hanna Senior Woman Administrator channa@wju.edu 304.243.2034
Baseball
Terry Edwards Head Coach tedwards@wju.edu 304.243.2212
Greg Bamberger Assistant Coach 304.243.2212
Lucas Taylor Assistant Coach 304.243.2212
Keith Pealer Assistant Coach 304.243.2212
Brian Dennison Assistant Coach bdennison@wju.edu 304.243.2012
Men's Basketball
Dan Sancomb Head Coach dsancomb@wju.edu 304.243.2365
Chad Dickman Assistant Coach cdickman@wju.edu 304.243.2083
Jhared Simpson Graduate Assistant 304.243.2083
Women's Basketball
Debbie Buff Head Coach dbuff@wju.edu 304.243.2214
Kyle Cooper Assistant Coach kcooper@wju.edu 304.243.2356
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2356
Assistant Coach 304.243.2356
Cross Country
Ricky Moore Head Coach rmoore@wju.edu 304.243.2183
Men's Golf
Ed Noll Head Coach enoll@wju.edu 304.243.4451
Women's Golf
Sue Vail Head Coach svail@wju.edu 304.243.2508
Lacrosse
Jay Sothoron Head Coach jsothoron@wju.edu 304.243.2102
Mike Jaques Graduate Assistant 304.243.2102
Joe Wascavage Graduate Assistant 304.243.2102
Softball
James Walker Head Coach jwalker@wju.edu 304.243.2003
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2003
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2003
Swimming
Rick West Head Coach rwest@wju.edu 304.243.2399
Sarah Bell Graduate Assistant sbell@wju.edu 304.243.2399
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2399
Track & Field
Ricky Moore Head Coach rmoore@wju.edu 304.243.2183
Andy Kidwell Assistant Coach akidwell@wju.edu 304.243.2183
Ricky Kump Graduate Assistant 304.243.2183
Men's Soccer
Jim Regan Head Coach jregan@wju.edu 304.243.2314
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2009
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2009
Women's Soccer
Carrie Hanna Head Coach channa@wju.edu 304.243.2034
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2034
Graduate Assistant 304.243.2034
Volleyball
Christy Benner Head Coach cbenner@wju.edu 304.243.8700
Matt Benner Assistant Coach volleyball@wju.edu 304.243.8700
Kayla Fetsko Graduate Assistant 304.243.8700
Women's Lacrosse
Head Coach athletics@wju.edu 304.243.2053

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel