Image that reads Wheeling Jesuit University and links to the university's main page.
Search
Button that reads About WJU and links to the about section of the web site.  Button that reads Admissions and links to the admissions section of the website.  Button that reads Academics and links to the academics section of the website.  Button that reads Campus Life and links to the campus life section of the website.  Button that reads Athletics and links to the athletics section of the website.  Button that reads Adult & Continuing Ed and links to the adult and continuing education section of the website.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Compliance
Athletic Training Forms
Press Releases
Media/Visitor Information
Facilities
Department Contacts
Cardinal Athletic Club
Hall of Fame
Athletic Training Program

PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

Request Information
Compliance

LATEST SCORES

Latest Scores
BB 4/22 Cal PA 4-6
6-7
BB 4/23 Fairmont 5-15
7-6
SB 4/23 Fairmont 0-8
1-0
LX 4/24 St. Vincent 11-12
SB 4/25 Salem 2-0
5-2
LX 4/26 Seton Hill 9-10
BB 4/26 West Liberty 4-5
1-3
BB 4/26 West Liberty 6-7
4-11
SB 4/27 Charleston 1-2
7-6
 
Upcoming Events
SB TBD WVIAC N TBD
 
Records
BB 12-25-0 (4-12-0)
SB 24-16-1 (17-9-1)
LX 4-8


 



Athletic Department Contacts

Office Staff | Sports Information | Athletic Training
Baseball | Basketball | Cross Country | Golf | Lacrosse
Soccer | Softball | Swimming | Track & Field | Volleyball

Office Staff

Phone: (304) 243-2365
E-mail: athletics@wju.edu
Fax: (304) 243-2265
Location: McDonough Center
Image of Danny Sancomb.Mr. Danny Sancomb
Athletic Director

(304) 243-2365
athletics@wju.edu
 

Image of Coach Edwards, Head Baseball Coach.Mr. Terry Edwards
Ass't Athletic Director

(304) 243-2212
tedwards@wju.edu

Image not availableMrs. Erin P. Ball
Administrative Assistant

(304) 243-2053
eball@wju.edu

Image of chad dickman.Mr. Chad Dickman
NCAA Compliance Coordinator

(304) 243-2365
cdickman@wju.edu

Image of gay lucciMr. Gay Lucci
Senior Athletic Recruiter

(304) 243-2266
glucci@wju.edu

Image of Jim ReganMr. James C. Regan
Academic Coordinator

(304) 243-2314
jregan@wju.edu

Sports Information

Vacant

 

 

Athletic Training

Image of Dave DennisMr. David Dennis
Head Athletic Trainer

(304) 243-2182
ddennis@wju.edu

Image Kim Molnar.Ms. Kim Molnar
Assistant Athletic Trainer

(304) 243-2182

   

Sports Staff

   

Baseball

Image of Coach Edwards, Head Baseball Coach.Mr. Terry Edwards
Head Coach

(304) 243-2212
tedwards@wju.edu

 

Image of assitant baseball coach Brian Denison.Mr. Brian Denison
Assistant Coach
Image not availableMr. Greg Bamberger
Assistant Coach
Image not availableMr. Jeff Baire
Assistant Coach
Basketball
Image of Danny Sancomb.Mr. Danny Sancomb
Head Men's Coach

(304) 243-2365
athletics@wju.edu
 

 

Image of Joe KeyMr. Joseph J. Key
Head Women's Coach

(304) 243-2365
jkey@wju.edu

 

Image of chad dickman.Mr. Chad Dickman
Assistant Men's Coach

(304) 243-2365
cdickman@wju.edu

 

Image of Pam Oswald

Ms. Pam Oswald
Assistant Women's Coach

(304) 243-2365
poswald@wju.edu

 

Image of Ed NollMr. Jay Morris
Assistant Men's Coach

(304) 243-2365

Image not available

Mr. Don Hustead
Assistant Women's Coach

(304) 243-2365

 

Cross Country
Image of Ricky Moore.Mr. Ricky Moore
Head Coach

(304) 243-2183
rmoore@wju.edu

 
Golf
Image of Ed NollMr. Ed Noll
Head Men's Coach

(304) 243-2365

Image Sue Vail.Ms. Sue Vail
Head Women's Coach

(304) 243-2365

Lacrosse

Image not availableMr. Chris Fox
Head Coach

(304) 243-2102
cfox@wju.edu

 

Softball

Image of Stacy SchrammMs. Stacey Schramm
Head Coach

(304) 243-2003
sschramm@wju.edu

Image of Liza Fuller.Ms. Liza Fuller
Assistant Coach

 

Swimming

Image of Rick West.Mr. Rick West
Head Coach

(304) 243-2399
rwest@wju.edu

 

Track & Field

Image of Ricky Moore.Mr. Ricky Moore
Head Coach

(304) 243-2183
rmoore@wju.edu

 

Soccer

Image of Jim ReganMr. James C. Regan
Head Men's Soccer Coach

(304) 243-2314
jregan@wju.edu

 

Image of Carrie HannaMrs. Carrie A. Hanna
Head Women's Soccer Coach

(304) 243-2365 channa@wju.edu

Image not available.Mr. Boomer Byrum
Asst Men's Soccer Coach

(304) 243-2314 

Imageof Tina DenglerMs. Tina Dengler
Asst Women's Soccer Coach

(304) 243-2365

Volleyball

Image of Christy BennerMrs. Christy Benner
Head Volleyball Coach

(304) 243-8700 volleyball@wju.edu

Image of Matt Benner

Mr. David Matthew Benner
Assistant Volleyball Coach

(304) 243-8700 volleyball@wju.edu


Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2007 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal