Wheeling Jesuit University
TSTI Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is committed to offer topical presentations by distinguished speakers to the largest possible professional audience. They volunteer many hours throughout the year to plan the  Annual Tax Institute.

Robert J. Krall , Esq.
2012 Institute Chairman
Herndon, Morton, Herndon & Yaeger
Email: rkrall@hmhy.com

David R. Croft
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
Email: dcroft@spilmanlaw.com

Christopher C. Freeman, CFP
Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
Email: chris.freeman@raymondjames.com

Anthony J. Habbit
Email: habbit@wesbanco.com

James F. Kacsmar, CPA
Kacsmar & Company
Email: jfkacsmar@kacsmarcpa.com

Michael E. Kelly, Esq.
Jackson Kelly
Email: mekelly@jacksonkelly.com

Allan Miller
Morgan, Stanley, Smith Barney
Email: allan.r.miller@smithbarney.com

John W. Parkinson, CFP
Appalachian Capital Management, LTD
Email: appcap@aol.com

Edward Schmitt, CPA
Riesbeck Food Markets, Inc.
Email: edwards@riesbeckfoods.com

LaDonna R. Tomei
Felton & Felton, A.C.
Email: ltomei@feltoncpa.com

Paula Ullom
WJU Contact
Email: pullom@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online

© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel