Wheeling Jesuit University
Athletics

(304) 243 - 2365, Fax: 2265, Alma Grace McDonough Center

  • Mr.  Kevin Forde,  Director, Athletics, 
    (304) 243 - 2053,  kforde@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Carrie Hanna,  Director of Compliance & Student Formation, 
    (304) 243 - 2176,  channa@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Christopher Myers,  Sports Information Director, 
    (304) 243 - 2012,  cmyers@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Tyler Absalom,  Head Coach, Women's Soccer, 
    (304) 243 - 2220,  tabsalom@wju.edu
  • Mr.   Tal Bayer,  Head Coach, Men's Rugby, 
    (304) 243 - 2174,  tbayer@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Christy Benner,  Head Coach, Volleyball, 
    (304) 243 - 8700,  volleyball@wju.edu
  • Ms  Debbie Buff,  Head Coach, Women's Basketball, 
    (304) 243 - 2214,  dbuff@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Landon DelPrince,  Interim Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse, 
    (304) 243 - 2102,  ldelprince@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Sean Doyle,  Head Coach, Wrestling, 
    (304) 243 - 2171,  sdoyle@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Terry Edwards,  Head Coach, Baseball / Field Facilities Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2212,  tedwards@wju.edu
  • Mr  Tim Florence,  Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse, 
    (304) 243 - 8154,  tflorence@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Ricky Moore,  Head Coach, Cross Country & Track, 
    (304) 243 - 2183,  rmoore@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Ed Noll,  Head Coach, Men's Golf, 
    (304) 243 - 4451,  enoll@wju.edu
  • Mr.  James Regan,  Head Coach, Men's Soccer / Academic Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2314,  jregan@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Sancomb,  Head Coach, Men's Basketball, 
    (304) 243 - 2366,  dsancomb@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Susan Vail,  Head Coach, Women's Golf, 
    (304) 243 - 2508,  svail@wju.edu
  • Ms  Kelli Williams,  Head Coach, Softball / SAAC, 
    (304) 243 - 2003,  kwilliams@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Jerod Alltop,  Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball, 
    (304) 243 - 2356,  jalltop@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Andrew Kidwell,  Assistant Coach, Track, 
    (304) 243 - 2183,  akidwell@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Jesse Wukasch,  Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball, 
    (304) 243 - 2083,  jwukasch@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Erin Ball,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2053,  eball@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Abbenante,  Graduate Assistant, Baseball, 
    (304) 243 - 2212,  dabbenante@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Casey Crawford,  Graduate Assistant, Softball, 
    (304) 243 - 2470,  ccrawford@wju.edu
  • Mr.   Aaron Dinterman,  Graduate Assistant, Baseball, 
    (304) 243 - 2212,  adinterman953@cardinal.wju.edu
  • Mr.  Jared Gillespie,  Graduate Assistant, Men's Lacrosse, 
    (304) 243 - 2102,  jgillespie@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Ellen Holton,  Graduate Assistant, Women's Basketball, 
    (304) 243 - 2214,  eholton@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Vatslav Lets,  Graduate Assistant, Swimming, 
    (304) 243 - 2399,  vlets@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Matthew Littleton,  Graduate Assistant, Wrestling, 
    (304) 243 - 2171,  mlittleton@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Michael McDonald,  Graduate Assistant, Sports Information, 
    (304) 243 - 2012,  mmcdonald@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Molly Parker,  Graduate Assistant, Women's Lacrosse, 
    (304) 243 - 8154,  mparker@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Sara Pelegreen,  Graduate Assistant, Softball, 
    (304) 243 - 2003,  spelegreen@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Matthew Riffle,  Graduate Assistant, Cross Country & Track, 
    (304) 243 - 2183,  mriffle@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Benjamin Siefert,  Graduate Assistant, Men's Basketball, 
    (304) 243 - 2366,  bsiefert@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Allissa Ware,  Graduate Assistant, Volleyball, 
    (304) 243 - 8700,  aware@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2016 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel