Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Center for Educational Technologies

(304) 243 - 2388, Fax: 2497, Center for Educational Technologies

  • Mr.  Robert Kosko,  Senior Applications Programmer, 
    rkosko@cet.edu
  • Mr.  Ronald Magers,  Help Desk Manager, 
    (304) 243 - 2482,  rmagers@cet.edu
  • Mr.  Robert Moore,  Technology Support Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 2063,  rmoore@cet.edu
  • Dr.  Debbie Reese,  Senior Educational Researcher, 
    (304) 243 - 4327,  debbie@cet.edu
  • Mr.  Ralph Seward,  Computer Programmer, 
    (304) 243 - 2021,  rjseward@cet.edu
  • Mr.  Donald Watson,  Manager, Video Support Services, 
    (304) 243 - 2018,  dwatson@cet.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel