Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Challenger Learning Center

(304) 243 - 8740, Fax: 2497, Center for Educational Technologies

  • Ms.  Jackie Shia,  Director, 
    (304) 243 - 4431,  jshia@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Lori Kudlak,  Assistant Director CLC, 
    (304) 243 - 8729,  lkudlak@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Laura Ondeck,  Lead On-Site Flight Director, 
    (304) 243 - 2029,  londeck@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Barbara Crawshaw,  Program Registrar, 
    (304) 243 - 8740,  crawshaw@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Jill Kolonsky,  Curriculum Writer, 
    (304) 243 - 8738,  jillk@cet.edu
  • Mr.  Daniel Murphy,  Technical Support Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 2063,  dmurphy@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2015 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel