Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Challenger Learning Center

(304) 243 - 8740, Fax: 2497, Center for Educational Technologies

  • Ms.  Jackie Shia,  Director, 
    (304) 243 - 4431,  jshia@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Barbara Crawshaw,  Program Registrar, 
    (304) 243 - 8740,  crawshaw@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Mary Beth Criniti,  Lead On-Site Flight Director, 
    (304) 243 - 2029,  mbcriniti@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Kathleen Frank,  E-Mission Program Assistant Director, 
    (304) 243 - 2495,  kfrank@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Lori Kudlak,  Lead Flight Director, E-missions, 
    (304) 243 - 8729,  lkudlak@cet.edu
  • Ms  Elizabeth Meredith,  Curriculum Writer, 
    (304) 243 - 8740,  lmeredith@cet.edu
  • Ms.  Annie Morgan,  Assistant Director On-site Programs, 
    (304) 243 - 2386,  amorgan@cet.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel