Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Business and Finance

(304) 243 - 2305, Fax: 2500, Alma Grace McDonough Center

  • Mr.  Eugene Grilli,  VP for Administration/Chief Financial Officer, 
    (304) 243 - 2389,  egrilli@wju.edu
  • Mrs.  Barbara Albers,  Executive Secretary, 
    (304) 243 - 2389,  albers@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Mary Lou Archer,  Accounts Receivable Clerk, 
    (304) 243 - 2364,  marcher@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Cindy Bowman,  Payroll Administrator, 
    (304) 243 - 2402,  cbowman@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Margaret Cooke,  Contracts Administrator for Sponsored Programs, 
    (304) 243 - 2251,  mcooke@cet.edu
  • Mr.  Stephen Criniti,  Controller, 
    (304) 243 - 2424,  scriniti@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Lori Hudson,  Manager of Grants, Cost Analysis, & Budget for SP, 
    (304) 243 - 4377,  lhudson@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Theresa Parsons,  Manager of Finance, Sponsored Programs, 
    (304) 243 - 2150,  tparsons@cet.edu
  • Mrs.  Cynthia Stock,  Student Accounts Specialist, 
    (304) 243 - 2223,  cstock@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Marie Thompson,  Accounting Clerk, 
    (304) 243 - 2252,  mthompson@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Lynne Walton,  Accounts Payable Clerk, 
    (304) 243 - 2054,  lwalton@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Donald Yaquinta,  Assistant Controller, 
    (304) 243 - 2044,  DONY@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel