Wheeling Jesuit University
Jesuit Community

(304) 243 - 2375, Fax: 2120, Whelan Hall

  • Fr.  James Conroy,  S.J.,   Rector, 
    (304) 243 - 2391,  jconroy@wju.edu
  • Fr.  James Fleming,  SJ,   Jesuit Community, 
    (304) 243 - 2375,  jfleming@wju.edu
  • Fr.  William George,  S.J.,   Jesuit Community, 
    (304) 243 - 8144,  wgeorge@wju.edu
  • Fr.  William Rickle,  SJ,   Jesuit Community, 
    (304) 243 - 8151,  rickle@wju.edu
  • Fr.  Ignatius Sasmita,  S.J.,   Jesuit Community, 
    (304) 243 - 4348,  ihssj@wju.edu
  • Fr.  Donald Serva,  SJ,   Jesuit Community, 
    (304) 243 - 2375,  dserva@wju.edu
  • Fr.  Michael Steltenkamp,  SJ,   Jesuit Community, 
    (304) 243 - 2547,  mfs@wju.edu
  • Fr.  Luis Tampe,  S.J.,   Jesuit Community, 
    (304) 243 - 2269,  ltampe@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Title IX |  Apply Online


© 2016 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel