Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Physical Plant

(304) 243 - 2241, Fax: 2263, Alma Grace McDonough Center

  • Mr.  Frank Connelly,  Director of Facilities, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  fconnelly@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Bruce McColloch,  Assistant Director/Maintenance Supervisor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  brucemcc@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Roy Fuller,  Housekeeping Supervisor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  rfuller@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Ronnie Cooper,  Grounds Supervisor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  rcooper@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Bob Workman,  Assistant Houskeeping Supervisor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  bworkman@wju.edu
  • Mr  Tobby Armstrong,  Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  John Atkinson,  Maintenance Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  atki@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Wayne Baker,  Coordinator, Postal Services, 
    (304) 243 - 2206,  wbaker@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Dawn Bell,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  dbell@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Beverly Bradley,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  bbradley@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Bobbee Brandon,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  bbrandon@wju.edu
  • Mr.  James Burton,  Maintenance Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Donald Castello,  Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  William Cherry,  Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Ms.  Tracy Conti,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Rudy Conti Jr,  Jr,   Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  rcontijr@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Walter Cybulski,  Jr.,   PT Maintenance Technician-Carpenter , 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  wcybulski@wju.edu
  • Ms  Sandra Danehart,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Martin Fonner,  Grounds/Mechanic, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  mfonner@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Tinnie Galbreath,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Ms.  Sandra Gaus,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Dennis Grimm,  Transportation Coordinator, 
    (304) 243 - 2166,  dgrimm@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Donna Grinage,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  James Harris,  Maintenance Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  jharris@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Pamela Harris,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  pharris@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Cathy Hoffman,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  choffman@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Russell Howard,  Maintenance Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  rhoward@wju.edu
  • Ms  Dottie Jaeger,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Tommy Littleton,  Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Joseph Mueller,  Maintenance Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mrs.  Michelle Nodurft,  Part Time Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  mnodurft@wju.edu
  • Mr.   Ed Noll,  Mailroom Clerk, 
    (304) 243 - 2206,  enoll@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Gary Pastor,  Gardener/Athletic Facilities Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  gcpastor@yahoo.com
  • Mr.  Roy Rodgers,  Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  rrodgers@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Donald Seidler,  Maintenance Technician, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  dseidler@wju.edu
  • Mr.  Steven Skrzypek,  Groundskeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Gregory Thomas,  Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  Richard Updegraff,  Janitor, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Ms  Cinda Vargo,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241, 
  • Mr.  John Vitiello,  Housekeeper, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  jvitiello@wju.edu
  • Ms.  Carol Wood,  Administrative Assistant, 
    (304) 243 - 2241,  cawood@wju.edu

Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel