Wheeling Jesuit University

Public Safety
Public Safety Home
  Definitions of
Incidents
  Parking Services
  Safety Procedures
  Emergency Manual
  Missing Persons Policy
  Contact

  Annual Fire & Safety Report


Phone: 304-243-2486


Contact


Director:
Michael Anderson

mdanderson@wju.edu

x4453
Assistant Director:
Al Russell arussell@wju.edu x2486

Officers:

Russell Lackie rlackie@wju.edu x2486
Kathy Schuetz kschuetz@wju.edu x2486
Jon Loccisano jloccisano@wju.edu x2486
Ken Robbins krobbins@wju.edu x2486
Phillip Richardson prichardson@wju.edu x2486
David Kerr dkerr@wju.edu x2486
Joe Gorayeb jgorayeb@wju.edu x2486
Vernon Ebo vebo@wju.edu x2486




Career Opportunities | Calendar | President's Welcome | Offered Services | Financial Aid | Campus Directory | Title IX | Apply Online


© 2018 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • 304-243-2000 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel