Wheeling Jesuit University
Search
Physical Therapy Home
About Us
      Mission Statement
      Faculty & Staff
      Facts about WJU DPT
      Service Learning Experience
      Problem Based Learning
      Frequently Asked
         Questions
      Facilities
      What is Physical Therapy?
Prospective Students
      Requirements
          Admissions
          Health Forms
          Clinical Education
             CE Manual
      Curriculum
      Tuition & Fees
   image
Current Students
      Physical Therapy Club 
      Student Bios
            Class of 2014
            Class of 2015
 
Department of Physical Therapy Faculty

 

Image of Carrie Abraham.

Caterina (Carrie) M. Abraham, PT, DPT, MPH, OCS
Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
MPH, West Virginia University
DPT, Temple University
304-243-7201 x108
cabraham@wju.edu 



More


Image of Mark Drnach.

Mark V. Drnach, PT, DPT, MBA, PCS
Clinical Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
BA, University of Pittsburgh
MBA., West Virginia University
DPT, Temple University
304-243-7201 x109
drnach@wju.edu



More


Image of Mohammad Hadadzadeh.

Mohammad H. Hadadzadeh, BPT, MPT, Ph.D., PDCR
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BPT, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
MPT, M.S. Ramaiah Medical College; Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
Ph.D., Manipal University
304-243-7201 x113
mhadad@wju.edu 



More


Image of Rhonda Haley.

Rhonda Haley, PT, DPT, GCS, ATC
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy/Director of Clinical Education
BS, West Virginia University
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
DPT, Shenandoah University
304-243-7201 x104
rhaley@wju.edu 



More


Image of Sheryl Holt.

Sheryl L. Holt, PT, MS, PCS
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
M.S., The Ohio State University
304-243-7201 x112
sholt@wju.edu 



Image of Allison Kreger.

Alison A. Kreger, PT, DPT, PCS, CKTP
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BA, Wheeling Jesuit University
MSPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
DPT, Wheeling Jesuit University
304-243-7201 x103
akreger@wju.edu



More


Image of Ted Laska.

Ted Laska, PT, DPT, OCS
Clinical Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
MSPT, Academy of Physical Therapy, Krakow, Poland
DPT, Chatham University
304-243-7201 x101
laska@wju.edu



More


Image of Allen Marangoni.

Allen Marangoni, PT, EdD, MMSc, RRT
Professor of Physical Therapy
BS, Wheeling College
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
MMS, Emory University
EdD, Nova Southeastern University
304-243-7201 x106
amaran@wju.edu



More


Image of Maureen McKenna.

Maureen McKenna, PT, PhD, LPC
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Chartered Physiotherapist, Middlesex Hospital, London, England
MA, Pacifica Graduate Institute
PhD, Pacifica Graduate Institute
304-243-7201 x114
mckenna@wju.edu



More


Image of Craig Ruby.

Craig Ruby, MPT, DEd
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy & Director of Physical Therapy Program
BS, Univerity of Pittsburgh
MPT, Slippery Rock University
DEd, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
304-243-7201 x110
cruby@wju.edu



More



Image of Kristine Grubler.

Kristine Grubler, PT, DPT
Clinical Assitant Professor of Physical Therapy/Director of Clinical Education
BS, Wheeling Jesuit College
BS, West Virginia University
DPT, Shenandoah University
304-243-7201 x105
kgrubler@wju.edu



More


Administration and Staff

Image of Mary Anne Zandron.

Mary Anne Zandron
Office Manager
304-243-7201 x102
mzandron@wju.edu

Image of Mohammad Hadadzadeh.

Sunny Birkhimer
Administrative Assistant
304-243-7201 x101
sbirkhimer@wju.edu




More




Calendar |  President's Welcome |  Virtual Campus Tour |  Services |  Financial Aid |  Campus Directory |  Apply Online


© 2014 Wheeling Jesuit University, Inc. • 316 Washington Avenue • Wheeling • West Virginia • 26003 • (800) 624-6992 • Legal
Website Powered by ActiveCampus™ Software by Datatel